Guilty Pleasures

I don’t watch a lot of television series, but when I do, it’s generally on the computer via Netflix or one of two websites where I can watch my favorite programs free. Due to my hours at work, I rarely can catch a show “live” so I’m happy to watch at my leisure on the computer. There have been a few programs I have stumbled upon that I found I really enjoy. One is “The Glades” on the A&E network. Great series! Another is a USA series, “Burn Notice.” I just finished the first season and am looking forward to the next four that Netflix has. There are other series that I very much enjoy, such as “Breaking Bad,” “Sons of Anarchy,” “Californication,” “True Blood,” and “Mad Men.” There are more, but I don’t want anyone to think that all I do is watch TV on the computer! I write books and work at a hotel as well!
Steve Wilhelm

Leave a Reply

